Wednesday, September 28, 2011

To the moon Alice!

So what's up?! :D I just had one of the craziest five days of my life!! 
It all started Saturday, Tre and I decided to drive to Houston for this fun little number:
It was a ton of fun I must say, I like the whole crowd, and I do always love seeing Moonstruck spin even if the faithful sidekick wasn't there. Oh and I completely made an ASS of myself in an interview for Randy's radio station. If it isn't totally retarded, I'll find it lol.
I must learn more music! As always. Tre makes fun of me for not knowing my shit. 
However I am currently obsessed with this mix again. I forget it exists for a while, then I find it again, and it blows my mind!:



So then the bitter news. I found out that tomorrow is my first broadcast (YAY) but as I am a senior, it is my last year to do this :(
Then I find out, that no other students that qualify in the younger grades are interested in continuing the program. So no more RHHS radio, but i'm hoping the boys will keep up the sports broadcasting, so not ALL of my hard work goes to waste.
Then on the flipside, my school's freshmen class is 666 (no joke) and because there are so many students, for Homecoming this year, we are not allowed to bring outside guests. Who dates each other in the same High school?! So needless to say, my group is instead going to get dressed up (since we already bought dresses) and go eat somewhere nice instead.
Take that administration!
  
Back to the fun stuff! 
Last night I went to see MCR and Blink 182 with some girl friends of mine! It was pretty great, even though i'm not a huge Blink fan. We went through the pictures this morning and the point where we drank to much is.. well.. This is the part where I let the pictures do the talking:
Nina, Alycia, Me



Nina, Kevin, Alycia, and I
 Last picture of the night is the most drunk. We did it good!~ 
 Got a shirt, and "accidentally" touched Gerard Way's butt ;D Hell yeah!
The only downside was that it was on Tre and I's two month anniversary.. He had to work, and I bought the tickets before he asked me out sooo >.>
But i'm going to find something special to do for him so he knows he's loved<3
Wish me luck!
Keep smiling people of the world (:

Wednesday, September 14, 2011

Positiveness! (:

Okay I have been rather.. depressed lately. 
I AM bi-polar...
 and this has been one of the worst down swings I have ever had. School is horrible, no one has their shit together, which makes me not have my shit together, meaning lots of confusion and last minute shit. Not cool for my grades, Teach. Then I kind of realized I outgrew my friends. I'm not saying that I am more mature or anything, I just have nothing in common with them anymore. After the Clay incident, i'm no longer in touch with anyone my own age. I'm just ready to go out and do big girl things. I'm ready to be out and away of high school people. 
And then in the boy department. Don't get me started. 
All I need is time. But time is the one thing I don't have. 

OKAY I'M DONE WITH DEPRESSING SHIT.
So in the near future I am seeing:
CANDY KINGDOM SLEEPOVER IN HOUSTON :3
-I'm going to watch the Texas Hardcore boys rip it up.
-This includes a road trip with my boyfriend!!<3
-Meeting a ton of his friends
-and seeing Moonstruck Red and DJ Midget. Always a pleasure guys. haha.

2) is:
-I DO NOT HAVE WORDS TO DESCRIBE
-SO EXCITED.
-I WISH I WAS COOL ENOUGH TO BE HTID. 
MAYBE ONE DAY. 
THIS DAY PERHAPS^

3) and to top it off, November 14th is my 18 BIRTHDAY!!!!! WHOOP WHOOP!
-Yeah I know i'm a baby. Fuck off. 

I'm super excited to be doing more with this crowd of lovely people. They are great in words I can't explain. I just hope and pray my mom doesn't change her mind about letting me go. I could easily see where she could get apprehensive x.x CROSS YOUR FINGERS<3

Lastly..
I FOUND OLD PICTURESSSSSSSSSS$$
This was my boyfriend, before he was my boyfriend. Lol he wouldn't kiss me, So I had to kiss him. Regardless, I like how this picture turned out, with no editing!!

My old friend Noodle. A true friend. One of about 5 I actually call a friend. She moved out of the loop, and I haven't seen her in to long :(

THE SECOND I AM BACK IN GERMANY THIS IS WHERE I WILL BE GOING. 
My favorite "techno" club ever of all time.
Top that Dallas.

The last one! Alycia and I at prom. She's great, and I loved my dress, even though you can't see it very well.

This is my baby Kitty Sherlock. July 2010 Clay and I found her in a ditch. 
Look at teh precious and tell me wouldn't do the same <3
Yeah. I had more stuff to put. But I have homework. And weed. Score.
Until next time!
Smile world.

Tuesday, September 13, 2011

I can't handle any of this anymore.

You know when everything builds up stress wise and you finally have a huge crying, gasping, head throbbing breakdown for a few hours? Just happened. But the only bad part is it made me think. I made a huge mistake. When you meet someone you are going to spend the rest of your life with you know. And no matter what you should be able to make it work with them because it was meant to be. Because I shouldn't be crying over something like this. I believe in Fate. But I also believe once a cheater, always a cheater. What do you believe?

Wednesday, August 24, 2011

(Sorry it's long) I JUST LOVE INSULTS AND HAIR!

First off (the angry part) I recently started my senior year at RHHS, and I really am indifferent about school, I mean we all go through it. However, the biggest downside was that I had to dye my hair to a "Nautral" color! So I went from having BADASS purple, green, blue and black hair..




TO BLACK, BECAUSE IT WAS THE ONLY COLOR THAT COULD COVER IT ENTIRELY.
TBH I LOOK AWFUL WITH "NATURAL" COLORED HAIR. I AM VERY UPSET.
I have been talking and writing letters to the school board, and I am appealing to change the rule concerning hair color, because I am not the only one walking around with colored hair, and it is about time it was accepted. 21st century does NOT mean we still have to be run by right winged tea party members!!! They say it's a distraction, yet I sit across from this fat girl in tacky ugly clothes with her ass hanging lower then the makeup on her face every single, and they think I am distracting? On top of that, the RHHS staff is acting so damn smug and snobby about it, I filed a grievance. They do not understand that my fight with the school board does not concern them at the moment, I changed my hair for the their school, and that is all they should be concerning themselves with. However much I am ranting and venting on here(I needed to get it out), I have actually been nothing but curteous and polite when addressing the people involved, so the board is actually considering it! We will see how it all turns out, wish me luck!
Enough with school!!! Some other things that brightened my day and maybe yours:

I got the radio intern again this year for our football broadcast!!!(: When I am not filming I am going to be broadcasting sports live (I can not remember the name of the station, I will put it up later on)
 That's going to be fun, I just hope I don't say "shit" on the air again. Potentially a bad idea..

This is the funniest thing I have read in a while, my friend in German sent me the link. I do not know why I laughed so hard, but it was great.

And finally, some good music, my boyfriend put this on my wall (because we are gay and cheesy like that) and it actually really made me smile and feel better. I loved this song and the fact that he likes it too makes me smile.

Best boyfriend ever award goes to:

 This hunky man cutie right here.
<3
Remember to smile

Monday, August 8, 2011

Is it better to have loved and lost, or never have loved at all?

I can't decide. You tell me.
Should cheaters deserve a second chance?
Should you wait for someone if it's not a definate thing?
Is love at first sight real?
I would just love some feedback..

Sunday, July 31, 2011

What le fuck?

So I am really tired. I don't know if anyone has heard of what's going on in Dallas, Texas lately? After the whole "rave scene" became popular, to many kids tried to come out and go hard, didn't know what the hell they were doing, and messed up big time. People died, events were cancelled, etc.
Well I am just about tired as FUCK of hearing all this controversy around "Darkside". Quite frankly, after about March the club sucked ass. People in the "brotherhood" and whatnot doing dumb things, and drugging up 15 year olds for the big man, YEAH YOU ARE GOING TO GET IN TROUBLE. I would gladly never go there again. I did go this last weekend to see Tre (7) spin, and it was okay (He was so cute and hyper, He dedicated 3 songs to me, over the speaker, People clapped and people now know we are a couple(:
On top of the Dallas scene being awful, people take the drugs to the extreme and ruin the experience for us responsible peoples. What le fuck? I just wish things like Electrify wouldn't get cancelled due to "hazardious music conditions"
DON'T BLAME THE MUSIC FOR THE FEW STUPID PEOPLE OUT THERE.
THERE WILL ALWAYS BE A TIME AND PLACE FOR GOOD MUSIC.

As you can tell, i'm pretty pissed. But what are you going to do when you live in Dallas? :P drugs.
Here's Tre and I on the news about this subject(and by that I mean what the news edited out of our ACTUAL interview a.k.a. what they wanted to hear but we didn't say):

http://www.myfoxdfw.com/dpp/news/073011-lingerie-clad-teens-party-thru-weekend
Anyways. Smile world :]

Friday, July 29, 2011

Yeah first post!!

So I guess I shoud be some really cool person so lots of people will follow me :P I really don't care about that, I am doing this for fun. I basically spent the WHOLE summer raving and rolling and having a grand old time.
I have a boyfriend! He's a dj, goes by Dj 7, he made me realize my love for happy hardcore all over again.
Uhh School starts in about a month. Not ready for senior year. I still plan to do the stereotypical teen thing and go party and get tattoos and needles in my face and shit for the whole year. Should be fun :]




I don't know what else to say except...