So I am really tired. I don't know if anyone has heard of what's going on in Dallas, Texas lately? After the whole "rave scene" became popular, to many kids tried to come out and go hard, didn't know what the hell they were doing, and messed up big time. People died, events were cancelled, etc.
Well I am just about tired as FUCK of hearing all this controversy around "Darkside". Quite frankly, after about March the club sucked ass. People in the "brotherhood" and whatnot doing dumb things, and drugging up 15 year olds for the big man, YEAH YOU ARE GOING TO GET IN TROUBLE. I would gladly never go there again. I did go this last weekend to see Tre (7) spin, and it was okay (He was so cute and hyper, He dedicated 3 songs to me, over the speaker, People clapped and people now know we are a couple(:
On top of the Dallas scene being awful, people take the drugs to the extreme and ruin the experience for us responsible peoples. What le fuck? I just wish things like Electrify wouldn't get cancelled due to "hazardious music conditions"
DON'T BLAME THE MUSIC FOR THE FEW STUPID PEOPLE OUT THERE.
THERE WILL ALWAYS BE A TIME AND PLACE FOR GOOD MUSIC.
As you can tell, i'm pretty pissed. But what are you going to do when you live in Dallas? :P drugs.
Here's Tre and I on the news about this subject(and by that I mean what the news edited out of our ACTUAL interview a.k.a. what they wanted to hear but we didn't say):
http://www.myfoxdfw.com/dpp/news/073011-lingerie-clad-teens-party-thru-weekend
Anyways. Smile world :]
Sunday, July 31, 2011
Friday, July 29, 2011
Yeah first post!!
So I guess I shoud be some really cool person so lots of people will follow me :P I really don't care about that, I am doing this for fun. I basically spent the WHOLE summer raving and rolling and having a grand old time.
I have a boyfriend! He's a dj, goes by Dj 7, he made me realize my love for happy hardcore all over again.
Uhh School starts in about a month. Not ready for senior year. I still plan to do the stereotypical teen thing and go party and get tattoos and needles in my face and shit for the whole year. Should be fun :]
I don't know what else to say except...
I have a boyfriend! He's a dj, goes by Dj 7, he made me realize my love for happy hardcore all over again.
Uhh School starts in about a month. Not ready for senior year. I still plan to do the stereotypical teen thing and go party and get tattoos and needles in my face and shit for the whole year. Should be fun :]
I don't know what else to say except...
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)